Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Regular Meetings

When:  Third Wednesday of every month*

Where: Central Marin Police Authority 

Community Room
250 Doherty Drive, Larkspur

Double check here for next meeting times.

Click here to view the new 2018 CMSA Joint Powers Authority Agreement.

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.

View Agendas and Minutes



Board members are elected through a process coordinated by the County of Marin

Commissioners to Central Marin Sanitation Agency

Michael Boorstein (through July 2019) and Thomas Gaffney (through July 2018). Doug Kelly serves as first alternate; remaining board members serve as secondary alternates.

Marin Local Agency Formation Commission (Marin LAFCO)

Pamela Meigs, Ross Valley Sanitary District board member observes and reports on LAFCO meetings only.

North Bay Watershed Association (NBWA)

Pamela Meigs.

California Sanitation Risk Management Authority (CSRMA)

Michael Boorstein and Thomas Gaffney as Alternate.